A Sweet Dachshound that needs a FOREVER home*

image

My name is Red and I am a 2 year old Dachshound.
I’ve been neutered, up to date on shots including bordetella.
I have been heart worm tested negative and have been dewormed.
I am working on house training.
My foster mom says that I am a sweetheart!
For more information on me, please contact manitobapugrescue@gmail.com

Information on adoption procedures can be found on www.manitobapugrescue.com

Facebook information: http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=219354701465982&set=a.141239465944173.27273.100001743611960&type=1&theater

Leave a Reply

