Labs that need HOME of Christmas!

image

Honey

Labrador Retriever/Shepherd Mix: An adoptable dog in Winnipeg, MB

More about Honey

Pet ID: 9694-794 • Spayed/Neutered • Up-to-date with routine shots • House trained • Primary color: Brown or Chocolate • Coat length: Short

Honey’s Contact Info

Winnipeg Pet Rescue Shelter, Winnipeg, MB

  • 204-832-7387
  • Email Winnipeg Pet Rescue Shelter
imageimageimage

Carr

Labrador Retriever Mix: An adoptable dog in Winnipeg, MB

Please remember to bring a leash and collar when you come to get your new best friend we are running short!. Thanks and hope to see you soon! *

Sex: Male
Approximate Age: 3 – 4 years
Size: Large
Activity Level: Moderate
Breed: Lab mix

My adoption fee is $184.80 and will include my:

  • * Mandatory Spay or Neutering
  • * Tattoo * Microchip
  • * 1st License
  • * Complete check up from our vet
  • * First shots – except rabies
  • * Small bag of dog food
  • * 6 weeks of Pet Insurance
  • * Pet ownership information
imageimage

China

Labrador Retriever/Collie Mix: An adoptable dog in Winnipeg, MB

Sex: Female
Approximate Age: 2 years
Size: Medium
Activity Level: Moderate
Breed: Lab/Collie mix
China is a medium sized gal who wiggles and wags her tail no stop, this happy go lucky girl is fun and fearless and is up for any adventure and loves to go exploring. This girl will need to be kept active so she will be tired and ready to curl up on these cool nights and watch a good show with you. China knows basic commands and walks pretty well on her leash, China would like to meet any kids she will be living with and would be suited to a home with kids over the age of 10.

My adoption fee is $184.80 and will include my:

  • * Mandatory Spay or Neutering
  • * Tattoo * Microchip
  • * 1st License
  • * Complete check up from our vet
image

Ivy

Great Pyrenees/Labrador Retriever Mix: An adoptable dog in Winnipeg, MB

Hi, I’m Ivy! Don’t mind my boo-boo, I’m still a very sweet, snuggly and playful little girl. My 4 siblings and I were abandoned and are looking for loving forever homes. I will need a home that will keep me on antibiotics until I heal up. Can I be your new little sweetheart?

More about Ivy

Primary colors: Black, White or Cream • Coat length: Short

Ivy’s Contact Info

Manitoba Mutts Dog Rescue, Winnipeg, MB

  • 204-997-7716 or 204-803-8114
image

Peanut

Pointer/Labrador Retriever Mix: An adoptable dog in Winnipeg, MB

HI, my name is Peanut! I am a twelve week old pointer/lab mix. I came in with my brother Butter and my sister Jelly. We are happy, playful puppies, but love our snuggles too…….are you my new family? For more info email adoptions@manitobamutts.org.

More about Peanut

Primary colors: Black, White or Cream • Coat length: Short

Peanut’s Contact Info

Manitoba Mutts Dog Rescue, Winnipeg, MB

  • 204-997-7716 or 204-803-8114
image

Keemooch

Terrier/Labrador Retriever Mix: An adoptable dog in Winnipeg, MB

Hi, I am Keemooch. I am a 12 week old terrier/lab mix. I am up to date on shots and am such a fun little girl!!! I had a rough start and am now LOVING life so much. I love kids and other dogs and I sure love having someone to play with and cuddle. For more info contact adoptions@manitobamutts.org

More about Keemooch

Pet ID: Keemooche • Up-to-date with routine shots • Primary color: Black • Coat length: Short

Keemooch’s Contact Info

Manitoba Mutts Dog Rescue, Winnipeg, MB

  • 204-997-7716 or 204-803-8114

http://www.petfinder.com/pet-search?animal_type=Dog&pet_breed=lab&location=winnipeg%2C+MB&startsearch=Go

3 thoughts on “Labs that need HOME of Christmas!

Leave a Reply

