DD&SS are9 weeks old now

IMG_9718IMG_9722

I guess time do really flies, when they first join my family,
they were barely noticeable since they were so tiny, they had small appetite too,
and now they eat a bowl of food a day, and barely look enough,,
Dim Dim look much fluffier, don’t know whether it is  because of he is more a terrier than Chi or what,
Sum Sum just look like he is a size smaller.

However, I think SS is growing up, he no longer let DD take the bowl alone, and no longer only eat when Dim Dim is not eating, he fight for his spot and get on top of his own business now. He is trying to be a man! I am proud. I no longer have to worry about him being bullied and can spoil Dim Dim as much as I could without feeling guilty. (most of the people would prefer Sum Sum more because he looks like such a victim, therefore I try to give more attention to DD.)

IMG_9659IMG_9656IMG_9644IMG_9653IMG_9642

DD got much bigger, he used to wear xs collar, and he can barely fit into it now =_= he have to wear a size S jacket as well, he is growing fast. They look really smart on their jacket, I really like it.

We all try to spend sometimes with them outdoor, so that they are not just a bunch of babies that only adopt living in indoor.

IMG_9612IMG_9606IMG_9584

Taking some photos with them, not sure whether they like it, but I hella love taking pictures with them,,they are just heart melting adorable!!

IMG_9631

My favourite move of the week, squeeze them between my legs and see how long does it take him to squeeze out!!! Hahaha,, I am an evil mama!

IMG_9636IMG_9582

Favourite pictures of the week, a group picture of them on jacket and that guy with his JJ hanging out like that~

832194d_1917635f3_198326h85_19

Last but not least, considering I might have to travel with them to some place sometimes and the fact they might need to head into plane with me when I move back, I bought this lovely Sherpa from a nice gentleman on kijiji =))

Love it,,!! Look so nice~~!!

Leave a Reply

