Handsome Husky, Collie, Lab X. need a home for Christmas!

I really love dogs and wish I could start my own organization to help with these dogs.
These dog look so nice in his Christmas look, but he just looks so sad.

Someone whom love him should adopt him for Christmas! So he doesn’t needs to look so sad anymore.

imageimageimage

Hi I’m Phillip! I was born May 3/2011 and I’m some adorable mix of Husky, Collie, Lab X.
I was brought into the care of Manitoba Mutts, with my littermates, when we were just a week old, and have lived in our foster home almost my whole little life. My mom, Mrs. Buttersworth, was really great and very attentive. She loved us and helped us grow into healthy happy puppies! I am the only one left out of my litter. I am neutered and up to date on all my shots.
I am a very affectionate puppy, who loves to snuggle and be snuggled, and I just want to find a forever home to call my own. I would really like to go to family with another dog, as I love playing with my foster sisters a lot. I am completely housebroken and listen very well. I’m a very special guy.
For more info email adoptions@manitobamutts.org

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=212920055452005&set=a.100889366655075.997.100886716655340&type=1&theater

Leave a Reply

