Pretty girl needs adoption!

imageimage

Hi, my name is Rawr (aka Kit)! I was born May/2011. I came in with my mom Aurora and my 7 brothers and sisters! We all had mange and it has been a long haul in getting better, but I AM getting better and my fur has grown back! It sure feels nice to be pretty again!
I’m an active and fun girl who loves everyone! Could I please come home with you?
adoptions@manitobamutts.org.

image

 

FB link:http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=217175755026435&set=a.100889366655075.997.100886716655340&type=1&theater

One thought on “Pretty girl needs adoption!

Leave a Reply

