A lot of dogs need home for X’mas (Adult +Baby) !!Hohohohoho

Blaire

Age: ~4 years | Sex: Female
Breed: Labrador X | Size: Medium-Large (65 lbs)

I have spent most of my life living in a shelter as I was in the care of the Winnipeg Humane Society before coming to Manitoba Mutts. My foster home has taught me a lot of things like crate training, house breaking and how to walk nicely on a leash. I also know how to sit nicely for a treat! I am good with other dogs as long as I am introduced to them, but I don’t like cats very much (They never want to play with me). I would be best in a home with older children as I sometimes forget I am not a lap dog and can get excited. Would you consider adopting me?

Luna

Age: Born March/2011 | Sex: Female
Breed: Husky X | Size: Medium (40 lbs)

I am great with kids, cats, other dogs, crate/house broken. I am a very friendly girl who is eager to please. I LOVE to play and I really like fetch! I knows some basic commands – sit, lie down – working on stay. I would do best in a home with an experienced handler, to help reinforce training, and help me feel secure. I also need a home where I will get lots of exercise because I’m no couch potato! Is that home yours?

Patches

Age: 1 year old | Sex: Female
Breed: Border Collie X | Size: Medium (40 lbs)

Hi, I’m Patches! I didn’t have the best puppyhood unfortunately, but yhankfully my foster mom came to my rescue and helped me get over my fears and taught me all about how to be a dog. I am now housebroken and will go into my crate when I am told to. I am great both on and off leash when we go outside to play. I know sit and I come when I am called. I love to cuddle, give kisses and get belly rubs. Even though I can still be a bit shy at first I love people and I think kids are great! I play well with other dogs but need to be reminded sometimes that cats don’t like to play as much as I do. I would be perfect for any home. Is that home yours?

Auggie

Age: ~2 years | Sex: Female
Breed: Husky Lab X | Size: Medium (45 lbs)

Hi, I’m Auggie, and I’m the momma to the calender babies. I am crate and house trained and a very sweet girl. I also walk very nicely on a leash. I’m great with other dogs and people! I like cats… but I like the chase them, and they don’t like that. My puppies are ready to go to their forever homes now and I deserve a nice warm home of my own. is that with you?

Zepp

Age: 3 years | Sex: Male
Breed: Lab Newfoundlander X | Size: Large (70 lbs)

Hi, I’m Zepp! I have some manners to learn and I’m a very strong boy, but with some training and guidance I could be the best boy in the world. I’m full of love and really would love a place to call home. I’m best suited to a home with submissive or calmer dogs. I don’t like the types of dogs who try to boss me around. I’m not too bad around cats either and there are a bunch of them in my current foster home. I also walk nicely on the leash once I’m reminded to walk a bit slower. I just really want to enjoy life and to find a family who will love me forever.. Adopt me?

Missy

Age: 7 years | Sex: Female
Breed: Pom X Chi | Size: X-Small (>10 lbs)

I’m Missy! Aren’t I beautiful? I’ve had a not so happy past that included abuse, and may have included forced breeding. I’d love a low energy home, where I will get the attention and affection I crave (no kids or other dogs please). I love walks, kisses, am very loyal and possessive with my food from other dogs not humans, and I LOVE car rides. I’m very smart and will walk beside you off leash until you tell me “Go run”. I also know basic commands like, Come, Sit, Sleep time, Go run, walk, play, get your toy. . Will you be my stress free, snuggle-filled retirement home?

Miss

Age: 2 years | Sex: Female
Breed: Yellow Lab X | Size: Medium-Large

Hi, I am Missy (but MB Mutts already has a Missy right now so I shortened my name a bit). I am a very sweet girl with lots of energy (I’m very much a silly lab at heart). I love playing with other dogs and love people of all ages. I’m okay with dog-savy cats, I would never hurt a cat, I’m just very curious and want to play with them. I am housetrained and I love a good rawhide bone. I would love a family that’s pretty active as I’m not a couch potato. Do you have a little room in your heart and home for me?

Glory

Age: 3 years | Sex: Female
Breed: Rotti X Lab X Boxer | Size: X-Large (90 lbs)

Hi there, I’m Glory! Manitoba Mutts pulled me from a reserve with a carload of my friends. As soon as I saw their vehicle, I knew I was destined for warmth and love and I jumped in and refused to get out! I’m very friendly and am happy to meet new people. I already know how to sit and shake a paw. I’m working on housebreaking and crate training, but I’m brand new to both. I’m good with cats, kids and other dogs, and have amazing recall! I always come when called and am the most loving, sweet dog. Despite my size I’m a cuddle bug! I promise to be your best friend, please give me a chance! Can I come home with you?

Apple

Age: 1 year | Sex: Female
Breed: Shepherd X | Size: Medium (45 lbs)

Hi, I’m Apple! came in to the care of Manitoba Mutts from way up in Oxford House. I am still a bit unsure about living in the big city, but my foster family is teaching me lots of new things. I am very sweet and gentle and have a tail wag and a kiss for everyone I meet. I am easy going and relaxed, I get along well with kids and cats but I need to meet any dogs I am expected to live with. I was picked on by other dogs when I was up North and came in with a large wound from being attacked. This has left me nervous of other dogs, but with the right friends I will learn there is nothing to be afraid of. I know the right family is out there I hope they find me soon!. Can I come home with you?

Lissi

Age: ~ 2 years | Sex: Female
Breed: Shepherd X | Size: Medium (40 lbs)

Hi, I’m Lissi! I came in to the care of Manitoba Mutts from way up in Oxford House. I’m a new mom but I’m very sad because none of my babies survived; but I’m very happy that Manitoba Mutts was able to save me from the cold, and my daughter, Apple. I’m a very quiet girl that is a little shy at first, but I’m still getting used to city living. I know I will be loved here and won’t have to be cold and hungry anymore. I’m very sweet, well behaved, and I promise to be your best friend. Can I come home with you?

Rose

Age: 1 year | Sex: Female
Breed: Lab Collie X | Size: Medium (50 lbs)

Hi, I’m Rose! I came from a community where I was abandoned with my sister and was scheduled to be euthanized. The nice people at Manitoba Mutts brought us to the city and my sister alrady had a home waiting for her. I’m a very sweet, shy girl with a laid back personality. I’m great with other dogs, have no issues with cats, and would do great in a home with children. Can I come home with you?

Honey

Age: 1 year | Sex: Female
Breed: Collie X | Size: Medium (50 lbs)

Hi, I’m Honey! I’m the mom to the little Collie X babies. I’ve been a very busy, and very good mom to my little ones and I’m almost ready for a home of my very own! I’m a very sweet, smart girl who is very friendly. I have collie instincts so I’d do better in a house with older children (as I like to try to “herd” the younger ones when they’re playing). Do you have room for a gorgeous girl like me? Can I come home with you?

Lefty

Age: 1 year | Sex: Male
Breed: Lab X Greyhound | Size: Large (70 lbs)

Hi, I’m Lefty! was brought to the Thompson Humane Society when I was 8 weeks old and have spent my whole life there… got hit by a car at 8 weeks, and broke my leg in two places. I never had surgery to fix my leg so I walk a little funny now, but manage to get around. My leg is also a little crooked.No one in Thompson was interested in me… and after being in a shelter my whole life I’m really excited about finding a nice warm home of my own (and to get my leg fixed). I’m a very sweet, loving boy who despite everything loves everyone. I need a family who will help me through my recovery. Will you love me?

Pepper

Age: 2 years | Sex: Female
Breed: Great Dane X | Size: Large (70 lbs)

Hi, I’m Pepper! I am very sweet and super smart. I do excellent in my kennel and I want nothing more than cuddles and to please people. I come when I am called no matter how far away I am! I love other dogs and am full of energy, love to play and am very snuggly! I am also a patient girl who will put up with most anything, other dogs bugging me, kids pulling my tail, I don’t mind, as long as you give me lots of love. I am a big girl who’s a puppy at heart. Sometimes I forget my manners when I’m really excited, but will listen quickly when corrected. Can I come home with you?

Joy

Age: 2 years | Sex: Female
Breed: Border Collie X | Size: Small-Medium (35 lbs)

Hi I’m Joy! I’m a two-year-old female Border Collie X. I was pulled from a reserve along with a carload of my friends, including two of my babies, Eve and Holly. My baby, Eve is only 3 weeks old and the rest of my litter froze to death. I need to stay with her until she’s old enough so I won’t be able to go home until the end of January. Holly is my older baby. I’m an easygoing girl who’s a bit shy at first, but I’m just learning what it’s like to have a family. I am working on housebreaking and crate training, but I’m brand new to both. I’m good with cats, kids and other dogs. I’m a very loving lady who wants to find my forever home. Can I come home with you?

Noella

Age: 1.5 years | Sex: Female
Breed: Husky| Size: Medium (45 lbs)

Hello, I’m Noella! I’m a 1 ½ year old Husky girl who was pulled from a reserve with a carload of my friends. I I love people and am so trusting. I love belly rubs! And I love pets! And I love to be snuggled! I pretty much just love human attention and have been craving it for so long. I’m so happy to be in a warm place with lots of food. I’m working on housebreaking and crate training, but I’m brand new to both. I’m very polite with other dogs and have loved everyone I’ve met. I’m also very gentle and would be good around kids. I haven’t been tested with cats, but with my personality it shouldn’t be a problem. I’m a loveable, easygoing girl who’s looking for a nice family to call my own. Can I come home with you?

Clive

Age: 1 year | Sex: Male
Breed: Lab X Bulldog | Size: Medium (40 lbs)

Hello! I’m Clive! Look at my happy face! I am a year old, neutered, male, lab mix (but I’m not nearly as big as a lab). I love other dogs and people! I am really fun and energetic. I am well behaved in my kennel and love, love, love belly rubs! I would love a family to call my own! Do you have belly rubs for me?

Blaze

Age: Born April 5 / 2011 | Sex: Male
Breed: Whippet X | Size: Small-Medium (35 lbs)

Heyo, It’s me, Blaze! I’m a small-medium sized Whippet mix. I was surrendered from my previous home because my family was no longer able to care for me. I’m a smart young boy – I already know how to sit and shake a paw! I’m still a pup so I’m quite energetic and love to play. Fetch is my favourite game. I’m doing great with housetraining and crate training. I haven’t had an accident in the house. I get along with kids, cats and other dogs. I’m good on leash too! If you’re looking for a bouncy fun-loving addition to your family, then I’m your guy! Can I come home with you?

Zack

Age: 2 years | Sex: Male
Breed: Jack Russell Terrier X Spaniel | Size: Small (20 lbs)

Hello! I’m Zack! I love to play and run! I’m very sweet and get along well with other dogs, but I should probably go to a no-cat home without young children as I really like to play! I like to chase my tail and need help breaking this nervous habit. I’m a very high energy boy, so I need to go to a home where I will be kept busy! I would do fine with older children, but very young children I would need to be introduced to slowly as I can be kind of hyper. Do you have room for a little cutie like me ?

Bolt

Age: 2 years | Sex: Male
Breed: Pit Bull X | Size: Large (60 lbs)

Yo! It’s Bolt! I was pulled from a Chicago high-kill shelter by another rescue and Manitoba Mutts has taken me on. Since I’m a Pit Bull X, I’ll need to find a home outside the city. I’m a great guy looking for a home that teach me learn the rules of living with a family. I would be great for kids 8+ because I’m a bouncy fella. I can go to a home with other dogs, but will need to meet them first to make sure we’re the right match. I’m doing really well with housebreaking and crate training and learning my leash manners. I am a really nice dog who’s now getting a second chance at life. Will you give me my 2nd chance?

Phillip

Age: Born May 3 / 2011 | Sex: Male
Breed: Husky Collie X | Size: Medium-Large (approx 50-60 lbs full grown)

Hi, I’m Phillip and I’m the last of Mrs.Buttersworth’s puppies. We came into MMDR’s care when we were less than a week old. I am a very affectionate puppy, who loves to snuggle and be snuggled. I would love to go to a family with another dog, as I love to play with my foster sisters a lot. I am completely house broken, and listen very well. Read more about me HERE!

Holly

Age: Born May 10 / 2011 | Sex: Female
Breed: Border Collie X | Size: Small-Medium
(30 lbs)

I’m Holly! I’d say I’m a purebred “reserve special”, but Manitoba Mutts thinks I’m a Border Collie X because of my momma, Joy. I’m only about 25 lbs now but I need to put on a bit of weight. I was pulled from a reserve along with a carload of my friends and family. I’m a quiet girl who’s learning to come out of my shell. I like playing with my foster siblings and having something warm to snuggle up on. I am working on housebreaking and crate training, but I am really new to this “indoor home” thing. I’m a loving, easygoing girl who would love to snuggle with you over the cold winter. Can I be your new best friend?

Rawr (aka “Kit)

Age: Born May / 2011 | Sex: Female
Breed: Husky X | Size: Medium
(approx 40-60lbs full grown)

Rawr here! I came in with my mom Aurora and my 7 brothers and sisters! We all had mange and it has been a long haul in getting better, but I AM getting better and my fur has grown back! It sure feels nice to be pretty again. I am now healthy and ready to find my new forever home! I love kids, other dogs and cats… myself and all of my siblings are just wonderful, easy going and sweet puppies who were given a second chance. We all have so much love to give. Can I be your new best friend?

Dusty

Age: Born May / 2011 | Sex: Male
Breed: Husky X | Size: Medium (approx 40-60lbs full grown)

Hi, I’m Dusty! I came in with my mom Aurora and my 7 brothers and sisters! We all had mange and it has been a long haul in getting better, but I AM getting better and my fur has grown back! It sure feels nice to be pretty again. I am now healthy and ready to find my new forever home! I love kids, other dogs and cats… myself and all of my siblings are just wonderful, easy going and sweet puppies who were given a second chance. We all have so much love to giveTake me home?

Tank (aka “Telly”)

Age: Born May / 2011 | Sex: Female
Breed: Husky X | Size: Medium
(approx 40-60lbs full grown)

I’m Tank! I came in with my mom Aurora and my 7 brothers and sisters! We all had mange and it has been a long haul in getting better, but I AM getting better and my fur has grown back! It sure feels nice to be pretty again. I am now healthy and ready to find my new forever home! I love kids, other dogs and cats… myself and all of my siblings are just wonderful, easy going and sweet puppies who were given a second chance. We all have so much love to give. Take me home?

Chubbs

Age: Born May / 2011 | Sex: Male
Breed: Husky X | Size: Medium (approx 40-60lbs full grown)

’m a happy, bubbly, smart little boy who loves to run and play ball but I love to tease my foster family and run away with the ball sometimes. I am almost completely housebroken and sleep in my crate nicely at night. I LOVE going for walks and am very good on a leash but it gets stuck between my legs sometimes.
I love attention and spending time with my foster family who would love to see me get a good home that will love me. My foster family always laughs when I play keep away with my brother and them. Consider giving me a home?

Hallie

Age: Born May / 2011| Sex: Female
Breed: Corgi X German Shepherd | Size: Medium
(approx 30-35 lbs full grown)

Hi, my name is Hallie, I am a german shepherd mix (but I am very small for a shepherd, so don’t let that fool you). I came in with my four brothers and sisters. I’m an active girl who loves playing with my foster sister Daisy. I am not housebroken but working on it. I am good with other dogs, but I am very shy around new ppl but after a while I will come to you and let you know I love to play. I am an independent girl who would love to make you laugh. Can I come home with you?

Dory

Age: Born May / 2011| Sex: Female
Breed: Corgi X German Shepherd | Size: Small-Medium (approx 30-35 lbs full grown)

Hi, I am Dory, I am a female, german shepherd mix (but I am very small for a shepherd, so don’t let that fool you). I came in with my four brothers and sisters. I am a very laid back girl who loves being part of the family. I’ve very curious and get along with everyone and anyone! I am almost house broken and fully crate trained. I love walks and am working hard on my leash manners. I am a very independent, but very sociable girl who would fit wonderfully in with any family. Can I come home with you?

Ella

Age: Born May / 2011| Sex: Female
Breed: Corgi X German Shepherd | Size: Small-Medium (approx 30-35 lbs full grown)

Hi, my name is Ella. I am a four month old german shepherd mix (but I am very small for a shepherd, so don’t let that fool you). I’m a fun girl who loves a good scratch and playing with toys. I am working on housebreaking and am working on crate training. I am good with ­other dogs and cats, but I am a little nervous around small kids and big dogs but am learning they arent so scary after all. I like going for little walks and playing in the yard but ­get a little scared of all the loud noises but I’m getting used to them. Adopt me?

Mika

Age: Born May / 2011 | Sex: Female
Breed: Lab Newfoundlander X | Size: Large (approx 60-80 lbs full grown)

Hi, I’m Mika and I am a very sweet girl! I came in with my sister, Paisley. We are both quieter, calmer girls. We are up to date on shots and spayed. We are friendly with dogs, cats, kids and everyone. I am working on crate training and housetraining with my foster mom and it is going very well. Can I be your new bestest friend?

Peanut

Age: Born June / 2011 | Sex: Male
Breed: Pointer X Lab | Size: Medium (approx 50-60lbs full grown)

HI, my name is Peanut! They think I am a pointer/lab mix. I came in with my brother Butter and my sister Jelly. I am the more laid back brother. I love to snuggle and am kind of a couch potato. If you’re looking for a sweet, snuggly friend, I’m your boy! When I came into care they thought we’d be bigger boys, but we’re actually staying quite small. Are you my new family?

Snuffy

Age: Born June / 2011| Sex: Male
Breed:Sharpei X Boxer X Rotti | Size: Large (approx 80-90 lbs full grown)

Hi, I am Snuffy! I am a female Rotti/boxer/sharpei mix. I came into care with inverted eyelids, but I recently had my surgery and it went just great! Despite everything I’ve been through in my short little life, I’m a very friendly, very sweet girl who loves everyone and everything. I’m very smart, social and a snugglebug. My foster family doesn’t want to give me up they love me so much, but they know the perfect home is out there for me! Can I come home with you?

Cemba

Age: Born Aug.9/2011 | Sex: Female
Breed: Husky X | Size: Medium (approx 35-50lbs full grown)

Hello there, my name is Cemba! I am a very energetic and lovable little girl. But I’m also very attentive and sweet. Did I mention that I’m adorable? I am!! I just melt when you hold my face in your hands and rub my ears it feel soooo good. I’m the last one of my litter of 11 babies! It’s just me and my momma, Auggie still left for adoption. I’m not going to be a very big girl and I would love to find a family of my very ow to spoil me. Can I be your new little sweetheart?

Boomer

Age: Born Aug/2011 | Sex: Male
Breed: Husky X | Size: Medium (approx 30-45lbs full grown)

Hi, I’m Boomer! My siblings and I are the BOMBER puppies because we were brought into care right before Grey Cup Sunday! Go Bombers Go! I’m a really snuggly boy who likes to follow you around and be your shadow. I’m very polite, quiet and I learn very quickly. I would fit in well with any family looking for a very laid-back, smaller dog. Not too mention I’m very adorable Can I be your new little sweetheart?

Sel

Age: Born Aug/2011 | Sex: Female
Breed: Collie X | Size: Medium (approx 40-50 lbs full grown)

Hi I’m “Sel” – that’s salt in french if you didn’t know! My bestest friend’s name is Pepper and she sure is nice to me. I used to live way up North but I was saved by the nicest lady and she sent me to Winnipeg where MMDR is looking after me. I was so cold and hungry and none of the other dogs accepted me (except pepper of course because she is my bestest friend). Since arriving in the big city my foster mom got me all cleaned up and warm and now I’m looking for a family just for me! I am sweet and snuggly and love to play. I like kids and cats and other dogs. I am still a baby so working on crate training and housebreaking I’m sure I’ll get it all figured out soon! Can I be your new little sweetheart?

Starlight

Age: Born Aug.4/2011 | Sex: Female
Breed: Lab X | Size: Large (approx 60-70lbs full grown)

Hi, I’m Starlight and I’m a pretty little lab-mix lady. I love other dogs and kids and love to play, play, play! I also love to snuggle my person when it’s time to relax….I would love a family to call my own….is that with you?

Darwin

Age: Born Oct 8 / 2011 | Sex: Male
Breed: Collie Lab X | Size: Medium (approx 50-60 lbs full grown)

Hi, I’m Darwin! My sister and I were found abandoned in a cardbox box on the side of the highway in the middle of freezing winter. We are purebred mutts, but are we ever cute! I’m the more laid back puppy of the two of us. I’m a snuggle bunny who is very gently and I will fit in well with any family that has lots of hugs to offer me! I am ready to go home now! Can I be your new best friend?

Lucy

Age: Born Oct 8 / 2011 | Sex: Female
Breed: Collie Lab X | Size: Medium (approx 50-60 lbs full grown)

Hi, I’m Lucy! My brother and I were found abandoned in a cardbox box on the side of the highway in the middle of freezing winter. We are purebred mutts, but are we ever cute! I’m the more adventerous puppy of the two of us. I like to explore and play! I also like a good snuggle now and then. I am ready to go home now! Can I be your new best friend?

Dasher

Age: Born Oct.10/2011 | Sex: Male
Breed: Mastiff X | Size: Large (approx 80-100+ lbs full grown)

Hi, I’m Dasher, a male Manitoba Mutt special … don’t you think I’m dashing!  My siblings and I are the REINDEER puppies.  It’s really hard to guess our breed, we may be great pyr/shepherd/mastiff mixes.  We flew in from Berens River to find our forever homes.  I’m a fun-loving goof ball who will entertain you for hours! Can I be your new little sweetheart?

Prancer

Age: Born Oct.10/2011 | Sex: Female
Breed: Great Pyr X Husky X Mastiff X| Size: Large (approx 70-80 lbs full grown)

Hi, I’m Prancer, a female Manitoba Mutt special!  My siblings and I are the REINDEER puppies.  It’s really hard to guess our breed, we may be great pyr/shepherd/mastiff mixes.  We flew in from Berens River to find our forever homes.  I’m a little shy at first, but have a curious side to me.  I would love to snuggle with you all night long.Can I be your new little sweetheart?

Vixen

Age: Born Oct.10/2011 | Sex: Female
Breed: Great Pyr X Shepherd X Mastiff X | Size: Large (approx 70-80 lbs full grown)

Hi, I’m Vixen, a female Manitoba Mutt special! My siblings and I are the REINDEER puppies. It’s really hard to guess our breed, we may be great pyr/shepherd/mastiff mixes. We flew in from Berens River to find our forever homes. I’m a timid girl; I like watching my siblings be goofy while I keep out of trouble. I would love to be in a warm, loving home for the holidays. Could that be you? Can I be your new little sweetheart?

Blitzen

Age: Born Oct.10/2011 | Sex: Male
Breed: Great Pyr X Shepherd X Mastiff X| Size: Large (approx 70-80 lbs full grown)

Hi, I’m Blitzen, a male Manitoba Mutt special!  My siblings and I are the REINDEER puppies.  It’s really hard to guess our breed, we may be great pyr/shepherd/mastiff mixes.  We flew in from Berens River to find our forever homes.  I’m a cheeky little pup who loves to play with anything and anyone!  Throw some toys my way and I promise to make you laugh.  Can I be your new little sweetheart?

Indie

Age: Born Oct.12/2011 | Sex: Female
Breed: Collie X | Size: Medium (approx 50-60 lbs full grown)

Hi, I’m Indie! Can I be your new little sweetheart?

Charmin

Age: Born Oct.12/2011 | Sex: Female
Breed: Collie X | Size: Medium (approx 50-60 lbs full grown)

Hi, I’m Charmin! Can I be your new little sweetheart?

Rumo

Age: Born Oct.13/2011 | Sex: Male
Breed: Shepherd X | Size: Medium (approx 50-60 lbs full grown)

Hi, I’m Rumo! I came into the care of MMDR when I was found alone outside with my sister Mocha. We were a bit nervous at first but my foster mom has taught me that being a puppy is pretty great! I love to play and snuggle with my people. I would be perfect for anyone looking for a bit of fur to keep them warm this winter. I am an expert snuggler. I am still a baby so I am still learning to spend time in my crate and where to do my business but I’m working really hard to get it right and will be ready for my new home soon. Can I be your new little sweetheart?

Mocha

Age: Born Oct.13/2011 | Sex: Female
Breed: Shepherd X | Size: Medium (approx 50-60 lbs full grown)

Hi, I’m Mocha! I came into the care of MMDR when I was found alone outside with my brother, Rumo. We were a bit nervous at first but my foster mom has taught me that being a puppy is pretty great! I love to play and snuggle with my people. I would be perfect for anyone looking for a bit of fur to keep them warm this winter. I am an expert snuggler. I am still a baby so I am still learning to spend time in my crate and where to do my business but I’m working really hard to get it right and will be ready for my new home soon. Can I be your new little sweetheart?

Hooligan

Age: Born Oct.20/2011 | Sex: Male
Breed: Boxer X Lab | Size: Medium (approx 50-60 lbs full grown)

Hi, I’m Hooligan! I’m the fluffy lighter coloured baby on the left. I am a sweet and playful boy who loves to snuggle. I came into the care of MMDR when some nice people found me and my sister outside in a cardboard box all alone in the cold. I was pretty nervous and very itchy when I arrived, but my foster mom got me all cleaned up and I’m learning that being a puppy is tons of fun! We are not ready to go to our forever homes yet but will be soon! I sure hope it’s with you! Can I be your new little sweetheart?

Shennaigan

Age: Born Oct.20/2011 | Sex: Female
Breed: Boxer X Lab | Size: Medium (approx 50-60 lbs full grown)

Hi, I’m Shenanigan! I’m the darker short coated baby on the right. I’m a happy-go-lucky girl who loves to play and be the centre of attention. I came into the care of MMDR when some nice people found me and my brother Hooligan outside in a cardboard box all alone in the cold. I was a bit nervous and very itchy when I arrived, but my foster mom got me all cleaned up and I’m pretty brave so it didn’t take me long to start showing off! We are not ready to go to our forever homes yet but will be soon! I sure hope it’s with you! Can I be your new little sweetheart?

Dixie

Age: Born Oct.27/2011 | Sex: Female
Breed: Malamute X | Size: Large (approx 60-80 lbs full grown)

Hi, I’m Dixie! I am a sweet little furball that has a little bit of a cheeky personality. My siblings and I were flown in from Thompson and we’re very happy not to be in the cold anymore! Everyone at the rescue has been telling us how adorable we are and we are hoping that will help us find wonderful homes! I am not quite ready to go to my forever home yet, but I should be by Dec.18. Can I be your new little sweetheart?

Peach

Age: Born Oct.27/2011 | Sex: Female
Breed: Malamute X | Size: Large (approx 60-80 lbs full grown)

Hi, I’m Peach! I am a sweet little furball that has a little bit of a cheeky personality. My siblings and I were flown in from Thompson and we’re very happy not to be in the cold anymore! Everyone at the rescue has been telling us how adorable we are and we are hoping that will help us find wonderful homes! I am not quite ready to go to my forever home yet, but I should be by Dec.18. Can I be your new little sweetheart?

Zelda

Age: Born Oct.27/2011 | Sex: Female
Breed: Malamute X | Size: Large (approx 60-80 lbs full grown)

Hi, I’m Zelda! I am a sweet little furball that has a little bit of a cheeky personality. My siblings and I were flown in from Thompson and we’re very happy not to be in the cold anymore! Everyone at the rescue has been telling us how adorable we are and we are hoping that will help us find wonderful homes! I am not quite ready to go to my forever home yet, but I should be by Dec.18. Can I be your new little sweetheart?

Zena

Age: Born Oct.27/2011 | Sex: Female
Breed: Malamute X | Size: Large (approx 60-80 lbs full grown)

Hi, I’m Zena! I am a sweet little furball that has a little bit of a cheeky personality. My siblings and I were flown in from Thompson and we’re very happy not to be in the cold anymore! Everyone at the rescue has been telling us how adorable we are and we are hoping that will help us find wonderful homes! I am not quite ready to go to my forever home yet, but I should be by Dec.18. Can I be your new little sweetheart?

Shiver

Age: Born Oct.27/2011 | Sex: Female
Breed: Malamute X | Size: Large (approx 60-80 lbs full grown)

Hi, I’m Shiver! I am a sweet little furball that has a little bit of a cheeky personality. My siblings and I were flown in from Thompson and we’re very happy not to be in the cold anymore! Everyone at the rescue has been telling us how adorable we are and we are hoping that will help us find wonderful homes! I am not quite ready to go to my forever home yet, but I should be by Dec.18. Can I be your new little sweetheart?

Woof

Age: Born October 23/2011 | Sex: Male
Breed: Collie X | Size: Medium
(approx 40-50 lbs full grown)

Hi, I’m Woof! I’m a very silly boy who loves to chat! I’m full of personality and my foster mom said that she can recognize my voice over my siblings all the time. I am a strong boy and I love to sleep on my back with my paws straight up in the air. Like I said, I’m silly! I am ready to go to my new home CHRISTMAS EVE. Pre-apply to bring me home with you!

Midnight

Age: Born October 23/2011 | Sex: Male
Breed: Collie X | Size: Medium (approx 40-50 lbs full grown)

Hi, I’m Midnight! As you can tell, I look very different than my brothers and sisters! I am super soft and fluffy and I like to roll around my bed just for fun. Sometimes I fall asleep with his mouth open because I was teasing one of his sisters. I love to explore and discover new things. I am ready to go to my new home

Leave a Reply

